Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Shatta Wale Unveils “Reign” Upcoming Album Tracklist


Shatta Wale‘s Reign is here as he unveils his upcoming Reign album tracklist.

The controversial Ghanaian dancehall star “Reign” is his third album, the first two being “Redial” and After The Storm, released in 2012 and 2016 respectively.

The 17 track album boasts YBNL huncho – Olamide as the only feature, with production by MOG, Damage Muzik, Da Maker, and Shawerz Ebiem.

The album is set to be released on October 13, 2018. Check out the Reign album tracklist below.



Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More