Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos & More!

Qdot – Alagbe Album ft 9ice, Niniola, Patoranking & More

Indigenous Afrobeats star, Qdot dishes out his anticipated album dubbed “Alagbe”.


The Album featuring Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, Xsmile, 9ice, Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma & Zlatan.

This body of work is a 16 songs with a Bonus track project (making a total 17 tracks album). The Bonus track on the project is his hit song JAIYE  released earlier this year 2020. ‘Ah!‘ and ‘Kokanmi‘ are the lead singles that welcomed this highly anticipated album.

This Qdot shares;

Where words fail, music speaks. Life is like a beautiful melody, only the lyrics are messed up. Music is the language of the spirit. Thank You Lord For The Strength And Talent To Complete This Great Body Of Work. Forever Grateful To Everyone That Played A Part In Making This Possible. And For Every Featured Artist, Thank You For Coming Through For Me… God Bless You All. I Hope I Make All My Fans Worldwide Proud With This One

Checkout below the tracklist and the production credits of the album.

Listen to Alagbe The Album by Qdot below;

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke