Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos

L.A.X Unveils ‘Rasaking’ Track-list Album

Rasaki Group C.E.O, L.A.X as released the official Track-List for his forthcoming album titled ‘RasaKing’. The Rasaking album which will be out on the 26th of October, now has a track list unveiled by L.A.X.

The official Track-List consists of 15 tracks with 2 bonuses track from his previous singles; Panana & Gbefun. On the track list, L.A.X featured talented and A-List artists like DavidoDuncan MightyMaleek BerryYemi AladeMoelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.

Rasaki Group of company C.E.O also released a Movie for the Intro of his ‘RASAKING Album, titled “Ile Aye”. See Rasaking Tracklist below


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More