Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos & More!

DJ Cuppy Unveils ‘Original Copy’ Debut Album Tracklist

DJ Cuppy has shared the tracklist to her forthcoming debut album, Original Copy.


Cuppy, who is also an artist, record producer and recently the host of Apple Music’s Africa Now, has been stoking anticipation for her debut tape.

In July she dropped “Jollof on the Jet“, a massive collaboration with Nigerian artist Rema and Tanzanian sensation Rayvanny.

In a post she shared on Twitter, she shared the cover art and tracklist, writing:

As you can see, the album will feature top Nigerian acts and international superstars like Wyclef JeanEfyaMs. Banks, Rayvanny, and Julian Marley, who she (rather interestingly) teams up with Juju legend Sir. Shina Peters, on a track titled “S4“.

Congratulations to DJ Cuppy for putting this album together. We can’t wait for its arrival!


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke