Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos

AKA drops 3 new singles (Listen)

AKA’s latest singles – Monument, Cross My Heart & Energy.

South African rapper, AKA has proven that he still on top of his game as he releases three brand new singles titled “Monument“, “Cross My Heart” and “Energy“.

According to AKA, the three new singles each contain different flavors but are tied together by a refreshingly buoyant aura. They provide an escape from the current situation and teleport one to a time after the storm.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Listen to “Monument” below:

Listen to “Energy” below:

Listen to “Cross My Heart” below:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More