Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Listen to Celine Dion’s 3 New Songs from Her Upcoming Album “Courage”

Veteran soul singer, Celine Dion has given fans a huge taste of what’s to come on her next album “Courage”.

On Wednesday, the celebrated music icon debuted three new singles from the forthcoming album.

The new songs include the title track “Courage”, “Imperfections”, and “Lying Down”, which was co-written by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Sia Furler.

Celine Dion Courage World Tour 2019

Dion is also kicking off her “Courage” world tour on Wednesday with three concerts in Quebec City and stops across Canada and the U.S. into spring 2020.

Listen to the songs below:



Lying Down

  • Criteria


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

Share Your Thoughts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More