Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Advertisement

Music: Madonna – ‘Medellin’ Feat. Maluma

Also releases tracklist for upcoming album – ‘Madame X’ featuring Swae Lee & Quavo

Legendary singer Madonna launches the campaign for her forthcoming ‘Madame X’ album with the first single ‘Medellin’ which features Colombian superstar Maluma.

After getting its premiere as part of Zane Lowe’s World Record today, it is now available for stream and purchase worldwide. Listen below.

Madonna ft Maluma – Medellin Audio

Madonna will exclusively unveil the world premiere of her video during a globally televised MTV music event, “MTV Presents Madonna Live & Exclusive: ‘Medellín’ Video World Premiere,” on Wednesday, April 24 at 9:00 pm BST / 4:00pm ET/ 1:00pm PT. Madonna has also revealed the tracklist for the album which features additional appearances from Swae Lee and Quavo among others. Check it out below.

Madame X Album Tracklist:

1. Medellin with Maluma
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future ft. Quavo
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave ft. Swae Lee
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident **deluxe version only
11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only
15. I Rise

Advertisement

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More