Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos


New Album: T-Pain – ‘1UP’ Ft. Lil Wayne, Russ, Tory Lanez & More

T-Pain finally releases his new album 1UP.

The veteran singer has been teasing the release of his album and has so far unveiled three singles: ‘Getcha Roll On‘ with Tory Lanez, ‘All I Want‘ with Flipp Dinero and ‘A Million Times‘ with O.T. Genasis.

The album, which hits stores via Cinematic Music Group, also features additional appearances from Boosie Badazz, Russ and frequent collaborator Lil Wayne. This is the follow up to his 2017 LP Oblivion.

He also later dropped two volume mixtapes, which are ‘Everything Must Go’ Vol. 1 & Vol. 2.

Stream 1UP Album below.

1UP Track List:

1. 1UP (feat. Profit Dinero)
2 RIP to the Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz)
3. U Up
4. Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez)
5. Be Your X
6. It’s My Dog Birthday
7. We All We Got
8. Keep This from Me
9. A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis)
10. All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero)
11. Here It Comes (feat. Russ)
12. Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More