Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website


Olamide – ‘YBNL Mafia Family Album’ (Download)


Olamide finally kept to his promise to ensure that the much anticipated group debut album “YBNL Mafia family” is released today. The group debut album was released in the early hours of Friday, December 14, 2018.

The updated tracklist contains 13 songs, which features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana’ and also sees his recent signings; Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

The non-label artists who also made an appearance on the album are LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium.

Olamide would be having his annual OLIC 5 on December 23.

In November, he confirmed the news, which had been circulating on social media, about having the same show date with music sensation Wizkid, and also spoke on why it is not going to affect his.


  • Criteria


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More