Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website


Skuki Returns With a Spanking Tune – ‘Check In Check Out’

Check In Check Out will soon turn into a monstrous hit as the relentless hit makers Vava Voom and Peeshaun, collectively known as Skuki debuts another record today, which was delivered by exceedingly assessed beat-smith – DJ Mo who was additionally behind hits like “Pass The Agbara” , ” Forkanizer” , “Sisi Eko” and “Owello“.

Skuki’s rundown of noteworthy hits including Pass The Agbara, a proven smash which is as yet heard in numerous clubs today since its discharge in 2017.

This new tune is fascinating and satisfactory with extraordinary vibes to merge with.

Credit to skuki for serving us suitable with another potential hit tune from the stable of Over The Top Entertainment.

Listen & Download “Skuki – Check In Check Out” below:-


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

Share Your Thoughts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More