Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos

Samklef Unveils Tracklist “Cruise” Album – Featuring Akon, Vector, Others

Well-known Nigerian producer, Samklef, has revealed the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Cruise,” coupled with the release date.


Samklef, the producer of Wizkid’s hit single, Tease Me and five other songs in Wizkid’s first album, took to his verified Twitter account to announce that the album would be up on July 4, 2018. The Skelebe crooner has released some prominent hit tracks off the upcoming album such as Skelebe with Akon, African Gyal, and Eshani.

He also said the 9-track album, features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More