Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Music: Stream Kanye West’s New Album – “Ye”

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Very Hotttt
  • Criteria


Following his just concluded album listening party, the controversial rap-star has just released his anticipated “Ye” Album currently via Spotify and Tidal.

As promised, the project is 7 tracks long. It features guest appearances from Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, 070 Shake, and more. It contains references to the #MeToo movement, Russell Simmons, Stormy Daniels, Wiz Khalifa, and others.

The album’s cover features the message: “I hate being Bi-Polar. It’s awesome.”

The album comes a week after Pusha T’s DAYTONA. It is the second of five planned 7-track projects produced entirely by Kanye West. In the coming weeks, a collaborative project from Kanye West and Kid Cudi, as well as albums from Nas and GOOD Music’s Teyana Taylor will also be released.

The outdoor listening party featured an introduction from Chris Rock, and was attended by GOOD Music artists including Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Teyana Taylor, Desiigner, Pusha T, 070 Shake, as well as Kim Kardashian, Nas, Tim Westwood, and actor Jonah Hill.

Earlier this year, Kanye released the tracks “Lift Yourself” and “Ye Vs. The People.” Neither of the pre-release singles appear on the Ye project.

View the Ye tracklist below.

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time