Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos

Music: Ne-Yo Drops New Single – ‘Summertime’ | Listen on TM

Ne-Yo is releasing his new album- ‘Good Man’ on June 8th which will features guest appearances from PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Eric Bellinger, Candice Boyd, Bebe Rexha and Sam Hook.


After unveiling the latest single ‘Apology‘ earlier this month where he said a sorry to all those women he has hurt in the past, the veteran singer switches the mood a little with a new tune, ‘SUMMERTIME’. This is a nice little mid tempo jam. Stream it below.

Good Man Track List:

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. 1 More Shot
4. Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
5. U Deserve
6. Summertime
7. Push Back (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. Breathe
9. On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Back Chapters
11. Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Over U
13. Without U
14. Apology
15. Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

18. Pour Me Up
19. Won’t Be Often
20. Reset the Night

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More