Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website


J. Cole Reveals ‘K.O.D’ Artwork & Track List

Having earlier on hinted fans upon its upcoming new album, J.Cole went further ahead to release his fifth studio album K.O.D. which stands for Kids On DrugsKing Overdosed and Kill Our Demons.

Now Cole has taken to Twitter to unveil the official artwork and track list for the LP. It’s 12 tracks long and the final song, the one after the outro, is the intro to a project called The Fall Off, perhaps another album that Cole has finished. We’d have to wait for an official confirmation for that.

Check out the full track-listing below.


K.O.D. Track List:

1) ‘Intro’
2) ‘K.O.D.’
3) ‘Photograph’
4) ‘The Cut Off’ (Feat. kiLL Edward)
5) ‘ATM’
6) ‘Motiv8’
7) ‘Kevin’s Heart’
8) ‘Brackets’
9) ‘Once An Addict’ (Interlude)
10) ‘Friends’ (Feat. kiLL Edward)
11) ‘Window Pain’ (Outro)
12) ‘1985’ (Intro to The Fall Off)


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More