Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website


Snoop Dogg Presents ‘Bible of Love’ Music Album

Snoop Dogg Finally Makes Ready 32-Track Gospel Album ‘Bible Of Love’


Bible of Love – Snoop Dogg releases his long awaited new gospel album

After dropping “Neva Left” last year, Snoop announced the upcoming album.

When it was learned that there would be 32-tracks, some were sent into a frenzy because over-saturation or excess is a very real thing amongst today’s music crown, but the album is here and people are feeling it.

While Snoop handles production on the bible of love album, he calls on the likes of K-Ci, Faith Evans, Das Dillinger and more to carry the vocals. “It’s always been on my heart,” he told HotNewHipHop. “I just never got around to it because I always be doing ‘gangsta’ business or doing this or doing that.”

Snoop is an OG with over 25 years in this industry and it doesn’t look or feel like he’ll be letting up anytime soon. His tour, “Mount Kushmore Wellness Retreat” is making its first stop with Migos and Lil Pump in Denver on April 20, in classic Snoop fashion.

He announced on Twitter a few days ago (Mar. 12) that there would be four cities and two dates. The tweeted replies show that Snoop can still excite a crowd the same way he did in ’91 with Over The Counter.

Stream Bible of Love album and check out the tracklist below.

Available on iTunes and Amazon, fans can stream the gospel album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. Thank You Lord (Intro) (Ft. Chris Bolton)
2. Love for God (Ft. K-Ci, Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers)
3. Always Got Something to Say
4. Defeated (Ft. John P. Kee)
5. In the Name of Jesus (Ft. October London)
6. Going Home (Ft. Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers)
7. Saved (Ft. 3rd Generation (Bereal Family) & Faith Evans)
8. Sunshine Feel Good (Ft. Kim Burrell)
9. Sunrise (Ft. Sly Jordan)
10. Pure Gold (Ft. The Clark Sisters)
11. Pain (Ft. B.Slade)
12. New Wave (Ft. Mali Music)
13. On Time (Ft. B.Slade)
14. You (Ft. Tye Tribbett)
15. One More Day (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
16. Bible of Love (Interlude) (Ft. Lonny Bereal)
17. Come as You Are (Ft. Marvin Sapp & Mary Mary)
18. Talk to God (Ft. Kim Burrell & Mali Music)
19. Changed (Ft. Isaac Carree & Jazze Pha)
20. Praise Him (Ft. Soopafly)
21. Blessing Me Again (Ft. Rance Allen)
22. Blessed & Highly Favored (Remix) (Ft. The Clark Sisters)
23. Unbelievable (Ft. Ev3)
24.No One Else (Ft. K-Ci)
25. Chizzle (Ft. Daz Dillinger & Sly Jordan)
26. My God (Ft. James Wright)
27. When It’s All Over (Ft. Patti LaBelle)
28. Crown (Ft. Isaac Carree, Jazze Pha & Tyrell Urquhart)
29. Call Him (Ft. Fred Hammond)
30. Change the World (Ft. John P. Kee)
31. Voices of Praise
32. Words Are Few (Ft. B.Slade)

  • Criteria


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More