Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website


Tory Lanez Shares Tracklist For “Memories Don’t Die” Album


Canadian rapper Tory Lanez has unveiled the release date for his next studio album — Memories Don’t Die — in a video trailer uploaded on Monday (January 22). The project is scheduled for a March 2 release date, according to a Twitter post.

The short trailer is comprised of a series of audio and video clips as well as photos. At one point, Lanez declares, “As the memories come. And the memories go. People die everyday. But the memories don’t.”

The 18-track project features guests spots from Future, Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent, Nav and Fabolous, among others.

Memories Don’t Die marks the follow-up to 2016’s I Told You. 

The project is expected to arrive on March 2.

Check out the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Memories
2. Old Friends x New Foes
3. Shooters
4. For Me
5. Skrt Skrt
6. Benevolent
7. Real Thing f. Future
8. Hate To Say
9. B.I.D
10. 48 Floors f. Mansa
11. B.B.W.W. x Fake Show
12. Dance for Me f. Nav
13. Pieces f. 50 Cent
14. Connection f. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. Hillside f. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. Hypnotized
17. Happiness x Tell Me
18. Don’t Die


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More