Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Photo: Efe Unveils Tracklist Of “Am Sorry, Am Winning” EP Album


Following the revelation of his EP title and release date, Warri born rapper and BBNaija ‘See Gobe’ winner, Efe has unveiled the track-lists of his forthcoming EP dubbed “Am Sorry, Am Winning”

The rapper took to Instagram to unveil the 7 tracks EP featuring Olamide, Lasisi Elenu, Oristefemi and DJ Neptune. The EP is expected to drop on the 25th February, 2018.

See His Post Below;

After releasing back to back hit singles like Based on Logistics, Somebody, I Love You and Warri featuring Olamide in the year 2017, Nigerian rapper, Efe is scheduled to dish out his first body of work for the year 2018, an EP titled “Am Sorry Am Winning”. The Matrix Music Nation act plans to release this 7 Track EP on his birthday, the 25th of February, 2018 as a birthday gift to all his loyal fans. This very dedicated indigenous rapper has shown no sign of slowing down and wants to use this new body of work to show appreciation to all his fans across the world. “Am Sorry, Am Winning” EP features @baddosneh, @Oritsefemi, @DeejayNeptune and a surprise feature from Nigeria’s Number 1 Social Media Ranter; @Lasisielenu. With production credits from @DuktorSett, @YoungJonn, and @iam_TUC. Be rest assured this EP will blow your mind away because Efe nailed every song. Pre-order available on Boomplay Music Art by @jayorha1


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More