Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Fetty Wap Releases ‘For My Fans 3′ Mixtape

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Very Hot
  • Design


Fetty Wap spoils fans yet again with a brand new mixtape specifically tailored for their ears. This happens to be the final chapter of “For My Fans” Mixtape.

On “For My Fans 3“, Fetty drops off 12 songs with cameos from Remy Boy Monty, Duke, Sean Garrett, and M80. Listen to the project below.

1. Start It Up
2. Could You Believe It
3. Love the Way
4. Feels Right
5. Nobody Else
6. You Don’t Know (feat. Sean Garrett)
7. Into Her (feat. Monty)
8. P.T.S.A.
9. Yomi
10. Text Me (feat. Monty)
11. About You (feat. M80)
12. Lotto (feat. Duke)


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time