Years of teases and delays are officially over as T-Pain offers up a 16-track release for his fans. The hit-making singer/songwriter recruits top notch stars like Chris Brown, Wale, Ty Dolla $ign and Blac Youngsta for his big return.

Check out the stream, cover art and track-list for T-Pain’s Oblivion below.

1. Who Died
2. Classic You f. Chris Brown
3. Straight
4. That’s How It Go
5. No Rush
6. Pu$$y on the Phone
7. Textin’ My Ex f. Tiffany Evans
8. May I f. Mr. Talkbox
9. I Told My Girl f. Manny G
10. She Needed Me
11. Your Friend
12. Cee Cee From DC f. Wale
13. Goal Line f. Blac Youngsta
14. 2 Fine f. Ty Dolla $ign
15. That Comeback
16. Second Chance (Don’t Back Down) f. Roberto Cacciapaglia