Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Pharell’s N.E.R.D Album has got stars like Rihanna, Ed Sheeran & more on it[See Full Track-list]



Pharrell‘s band called – N.E.R.D is set to release a pseudo self-titled album dropping which will also be featuring the likes of Rihanna, Ed-Sheeran, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley, called No_One Ever Really Dies.


1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” ft. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” ft. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” ft. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” ft. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” ft. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” ft. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

A quick line of thought : Does one really never dies? This is indeed an album to watch out for.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More