Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Olamide Reveals 7th Studio Album Track-lists titled – Lagos Nawa


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



As mentioned earlier sometimes last week about the hint of his forthcoming album release, the Nigerian indigenous and controversial rapper – Olamide is now set to drop his 7th Studio album titled ‘Lagos Nawa’,

The Wo! coroner has revealed the album cover, release date, and track-list of his upcoming album which consist of 17 tracks all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

The Album which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.


His fans can’t to hear what Olamide has for them in the Bag.

Stay tuned for Lagos Nawa Album by Olamide.

Track-list below:


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time