Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Showdemcamp unveils Tracklists for EP Album Palm wine Music Vol 1

Right in time for the summer, Nigerian Rap Duo Show Dem Camp reveal the track-list to their new EP “Palm Wine Music Vol 1”
The EP features “Feel Alright” collaborators Boj and new Mavin artist Poe as well as Ajebutter22, Funbi, Odunsi the Engine and Tomi Thomas with production handled by Spax.
Enjoy listening to the tracks below and share!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter