Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Simi Releases Upcoming New Album Tracklist – Simisola

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.




Sensational singer, Simi is all about her forthcoming ‘debut’ album which is aptly titled after her.

The petite singer has recently put what a track list of the songs resident on the album as well as an album cover art.

Listen and download Joromi audio mp3



Watch Joromi’s Video below :

Also watch Smile For Me – Simi

The album is titled ‘Simisola‘ after the singer. There are 12 tracks housed on the album plus 3 bonus tracks. Also, there are no features on the album except for track 8 which features her rumored boo Adekunle Gold. The album also features previously released tracks, Jamb Question, Love Don’t Care and Tiff.

All songs on the album are mixed by Simi. Production is handled by Oscar, Sess, Vtek and Seyikeyz. The ‘Simisola‘ album drops 8th September.


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time