Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Stream Michael Jackson’s New Album – “Scream”


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.


Billed as the “perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites,” the compilation includes such as ‘Thriller,’ ‘Ghosts,’ ‘Dirty Diana,’ and more.
As for the “new” element, the project includes a special bonus track: a five-song mash-up ‘Blood On The Dance Floor x Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up).’

Stream MJ’s Scream Album below :

‘Scream’ Tracklist

1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) / The Jacksons
2. Thriller
3. Blood on the Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture / The Jacksons
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
14. Blood on the Dance Floor x Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

There’s still no word on whether the project is attached to the other deceased ventures on the horizon – such as the ‘Thriller 3D’ movie and CBS Halloween special.

We would have much preferred this included an authentically new track, but hey if it’s in the name of introducing the King of Pop to new audiences then we’re not against it.

  • Overall


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time