Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Listen to ShowDemCamp’s EP Album (Palm wine Music Vol 1)


Nigerian Rap Duo Show Dem Camp has revealed the track-list to their new EP “Palm Wine Music Vol 1”

The EP features “Feel Alright” collaborators Boj and new Mavin artist Poe as well as Ajebutter22, Funbi, Odunsi the Engine and Tomi Thomas with production handled by Spax.

Enjoy listening to them below :

See tracklist below :

Subscribe To Our Newsletter