Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Gucci Mane’s Upcoming Album (Drop Top Wop) Tracklist & Release Date Finally Unveiled



Gucci Mane has just unveiled his anticipated tracklist and release date for Drop Top Wop. The Atlanta crooner announced the news via his social media platforms, which included a handwritten tracklist and release date of May 26.

The “Drop Top Woo” musical project’s got amazing 10 tracks in it and it featues top acts such as Rick Ross, Migos’ Offset, 2 Chainz and Young Dolph.
Check out the album art and tracklist below.

1. 5 Million (Intro)
2. Tho
3. Hurt a Nigga Feelings
4. Helpless
5. Met Gala f. Offset
6. Finesse The Plug (Interlude)
7. Dance With the Devil
8. Both Eyes Closed f. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. Bucket List
10. Loss For Words f. Rick Ross


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More