Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Danagog Drops New Music Playlist – DatWay ( Playlist of 7 Songs)


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



Danagog is following up his hit single “DATWAY” with a playlist of 7 songs titled “DATWAY PLAYLIST OF 7” released on the 22nd May 2017 , the compilation features Davido, Burnaboy, Stonebwoy and Mayorkun.

Danagog who just returned from his US promotional tour disclosed that he’s working on his Debut album and a mixtape #FFF4 {Free For FANAGOG 4} to be released before the end of the year .

Download Audio MP3 on iTunes


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time