Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

MGK Unveils Album Tracklist for ‘Bloom’


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



MGK has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming third album Bloom.

Cleveland rapper, Machine Gun Kelly scored an unexpected hit earlier this year when “Bad Things,” featuring Camila Cabello, reached the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100.

MGK has added 12 more songs featuring Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, James Arthur and DubXX. “At My Best,” his collaboration with Hailee Steinfeld that has been flirting with radio airwaves across America — is also on board.

Listen to Trap Paris by MGK ft Quavo, TY Dolla Sign

Bloom drops on May 12.


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time