Best of Afrobeats, R&B, Hip-Hop, News, Photos, Videos

Checkout MC Galaxy’s new Album Tack lists – “MMM”


Nigeria’s Sekem dance introducer and entertainer – MC Galaxy, has just shown a level of commitment to keep both home and abroad 100% entertained by unveiling his anticipating LP Album titled “MMM”(Money Making Machine) which will be released on MAY 2nd, 2017.
The  Album is featuring the likes of Neza, Kelli Pyle, Preto, Beniton, Sarkodie and a host of others.

The production prowess on the album also features heavyweight producers like Spellz, Krizbeatz, Musicman TY, DJ Coublon, Masterkraft, Swizz Beatz, just to mention a few. Checkout art cover containing list of tracks below :

MC Galaxy Unveils Art & Tracklist for "MMM" Album


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You Might Also LIke


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More