Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Ycee Reveals No of Tracklists on his upcoming EP – ‘The First Wave’


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.




Tinny Entertainment front man – Ycee, recently revealed the number of track lists on his soon to be released EP.

The EP titled ‘The First Wave’ has 8 tracks with production credits from Thai, TwoSeven, Maleek Berry, Adey, Ganjabeats and Beats by Karma.

The EP has 6 Collaborations from other fellow Nigerian artistes such as Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Reekado Banks amongst others and two solo efforts.

I’m pretty sure that Ycee fans all over the globe are excited about his EP and cannot wait for it to drop.


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time