Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Rick Ross – Dead Presidents Feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



With Rick Ross’ Rather You Than Me release date coming up on March  17th, the Maybach Music general is unleashing a myriad of tracks to build anticipation for his new album. On Wednesday (March 15), Rozay released a star-studded new song, “Dead Presidents” featuring Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti. Download it here.

The money-driven record finds four of hip hop’s titans salivating over the idea of increasing their bank accounts. Over the Beat Billionaire beat, Jeezy and Gotti team up for an energetic chorus while Ross flexes on the opening verse. He told Billboard in a recent interview that he was excited for “Dead Presidents” to “hit the streets” and that it had no relation to Nas and Jay Z’s tracks of the same name. “Nah, not at all. This is some 2017 s–t,” he said.

Rick Rock FT Wale, Young Thug – Trap Trap Trap

The high-octane track comes after he released “Trap Trap” featuring Young Thug and Wale plus “She on My D–k” with Gucci Mane.



Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time