Temydee Magazine
Africa's #1 Contemporary Music & Entertainment Website

Drake Announces Release Date for “More Life”

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



Over the weekend, Drake officially dropped a dependable releasing date for when his highly anticipated ‘More Life’ playlist.

The Toronto rapper said this in an Instagram video which also shows highlights from his Boy Meets World Tour. More Life is set to drop on March 18.

Champagnepapi’s latest project will feature some of the artists he connected with while travelling in Europe. The lead singles were “Sneakin’” with 21 Savage, “Fake Love” and “Two Birds One Stone.”


Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Get The Hottest Music, Celebrity News And Videos Delivered Directly To Your Inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time